• Arts
  • Commerce
  • Science
  • Non Teaching
  • Library
  • Sports

ARTS FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Prof.Kanakappa Billava
Associ-Prof-In-Economics
(Principal)
Email Id : kbbillav@ssmargolcollege.org
principal@ssmargolcollege.org


99863 23208




2.

Sri.Mallappa Bothgi
Asst-Prof-In-History
(H.O.D)
Email Id : mkbothgi@ssmargolcollege.org


93418 74594




3.

Dr.Hanamanthappa B.Sedamkar
Asst-Prof-In-Sociology
(H.O.D)
Email Id : hanamanthappabs@ssmargolcollege.org


99025 67224




4.

Dr.Venkatesh.G
Asst-Prof-In-Pol. Science
(H.O.D)
Email Id : drvenkatesh@ssmargolcollege.org


99002 85352




5.

Dr.Surekha
Asst-Prof-In-Economics

Email Id : surekham@ssmargolcollege.org


96635 15352




6.

Sri.Gurulingappa
Lect-In-Economics
Email Id : gurulingappa@ssmargolcollege.org
(Left On 31-01-2024)


97393 72273




6.

Smt.Gouradevi
Lect-In-Sociology

Email Id : gouradevi@ssmargolcollege.org


99720 84570




Languages Faculty

Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Dr.Gangadhar.S
Associ-Prof-In-English
(H.O.D) & (NAAC) Coordinator
Email Id : grsthawarmath@ssmargolcollege.org


99450 71337




2.

Sri.Shivashankar Hiremath
Lect-In-Kannada
(H.O.D)
Email Id : shivashankar@ssmargolcollege.org


90087 35751




3.

Sri.Shivakumar Kusale
Lecturer-In-Kannada

Email Id : shivakumar.kusale@ssmargolcollege.org


99457 87550




4.

Sri.Kupendra Rao T Chavan
Lect-In-Hindi
(H.O.D)
Email Id : kupendra@ssmargolcollege.org


99727 26417



COMMERCE FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Dr.Laxman. T
Asst-Prof-In-Commerce
(H.O.D)
Email Id : laxman@ssmargolcollege.org


98458 89496




2.

Dr. Shrimant Shranappa
Asst-Prof-In-Commerce

Email Id : shrimant25@ssmargolcollege.org


98805 59408




3.

Smt.Sarita S Shreepati
Lect-In-Commerce

Email Id : sarita@ssmargolcollege.org


88612 37784




4.

Smt.Farihin Banu
Lect-In-Commerce

Email Id : farhinbanu@ssmargolcollege.org


96063 37933



SCIENCE FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Dr.C.B.Gandigudi
Associ-Prof-In-Physics
(H.O.D)
Email Id : cbgandigudi@ssmargolcollege.org


94485 86623




2.

Dr.Basavaraj Hiremath
Asst-Prof-In-Chemistry
(H.O.D)
Email Id : drhiremath@ssmargolcollege.org


91415 25458




3.

Dr.Somashekar M N
Asst-Prof-In-Chemistry
(IQAC) Coordinator
Email Id : somashekarmn@ssmargolcollege.org
IQAC@ssmargolcollege.org


99643 11800




4.

Sri.Md.Irfan
Lect-In-Computer Science
(H.O.D)
Email Id : mdirfan@ssmargolcollege.org


97426 94957




5.

Sri.Vishal Rathod
Lect-In-Computer Science
IT Co-ordinator
Email Id : vishal.rathod@ssmargolcollege.org
itcoordinator@ssmargolcollege.org


99010 98306




6.

Smt.Sunita Math
Lecturer-In-Mathematics

Email Id : sunitavmath@ssmargolcollege.org


99004 03936




7.

Miss.Poornima S Kobal
Lecturer-In-Botany

Email Id : poornima@ssmargolcollege.org


95384 88221




8.

Miss.Banashankari Chetti
Lect-In-Physics

Email Id : banashankari@ssmargolcollege.org


82176 60896




9.

Miss.Nagalaxmi.S.Dhotre
Lect-In-Physics

Email Id : nagalaxmi@ssmargolcollege.org


95358 68551




10.

Sairam
Lect-In-Zoology

Email Id : sairam@ssmargolcollege.org


99014 02711



NON TEACHING STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile


1.

Sri.M.N.Patil
F.D.A : Accounts Section

Email Id : mnpatil@ssmargolcollege.org


98804 42346





2.

Sri.Sharanayya
S.D.A : Admission Section

Email Id : sharanayya@ssmargolcollege.org


97416 84486





3.

Sri.Basangouda
S.D.A : EST Section

Email Id : basanagouda@ssmargolcollege.org


94828 43091





4.


Sri.Mallinath Y Patil
Peon


80956 46197



Profile


5.


Smt.Mastanbi
Peon


99865 85460



Profile


6.


Smt.Ishwaramma
Peon


97395 82900



Profile


7.


Smt.Saraswati
Peon


74066 45978



Profile


8.


Smt.Bhagirathi
Peon


74066 45978



Profile


9.


Smt.Siddhamma
Peon


70199 41802



Profile


10.


Sri.Nagaraj.S.Patil
Peon


70227 76608



Profile


11.


Sri.Maheboob Patel
Security Guard


96862 56252



Profile

LIBRARY STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Smt.Lalita C
Assistant Librarian

Email Id : lalitacnsbd@gmail.com
librarian@ssmargolcollege.org


95916 21366





2.


Sri.Basawaraj Nandur
Attender


96205 99419



Profile


3.


Sri.Siddaling
Peon


---



Profile

SPORTS STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2023-24


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Sri.S.K.Dawood
Physical Director
Email Id : dawoodmerchant81@gmail.com
Transferred to PU College
On 01-02-2024


98456 05416



Profile

2.

Dr.Kaveri Hanamanthappa Papade
Physical Director

Email Id : kaveripapade@gmail.com
sports@ssmargolcollege.org


94819 24192



Profile