• Arts
  • Commerce
  • Science
  • Non Teaching
  • Library
  • Sports

ARTS FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2022-23


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Prof.Kanakappa Billava
Associ-Prof-In-Economics
(Principal)
Email Id : kbbillav@ssmargolcollege.org
principal@ssmargolcollege.org


99863 23208




2.

Sri.Mallappa Bothgi
Asst-Prof-In-History
(H.O.D)
Email Id : mkbothgi@ssmargolcollege.oprg


93418 74594




3.

Dr.Venkatesh.G
Asst-Prof-In-Pol. Science
(H.O.D)
Email Id : drvenkatesh@ssmargolcollege.org


99002 85352




4.

Sri.Gurulingappa
Lect-In-Economics

Email Id : gurulingappa@ssmargolcollege.org


97393 72273




5.

Smt.Renuka Badiger
Lect-In-Pol.Science

Email Id : renukabadiger@ssmargolcollege.org


63633 18917




6.

Smt.Gouradevi
Lect-In-Sociology

Email Id : gouradevi@ssmargolcollege.org


99720 84570




Languages Faculty

Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Sri.Gangadhar.S
Associ-Prof-In-English
(H.O.D) & (NAAC) Coordinator
Email Id : grsthawarmath@ssmargolcollege.org


99450 71337




2.

Dr.Shiladevi Biradar
Lecturer-In-Kannada
(H.O.D)
Email Id : shiladevi@ssmargolcollege.org


81972 61017




3.

Sri.Shivashankar Hiremath
Lect-In-Kannada

Email Id : shivashankar@ssmargolcollege.org


90087 35751



COMMERCE FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2022-23


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Smt.Sarita S Shreepati
Lect-In-Commerce

Email Id : sarita@ssmargolcollege.org


88612 37784




2.

Smt.Payal
Lect-In-Commerce

Email Id : payal@ssmargolcollege.org


63647 88191




3.

Smt.Farihin Banu
Lect-In-Commerce

Email Id : farhinbanu@ssmargolcollege.org


96063 37933



SCIENCE FACULTY LIST FOR THE YEAR 2022-23


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Dr.Anilkumar R Koppalkar
Associ-Prof-In-Physics
(Principal)
principal@ssmargolcollege.org

(Retired On 30-09-2022)


94491 23413




2.

Prof.G.S.Kanni
Associ-Prof-In-Physics
(H.O.D) & (IQAC) Coordinator
Email Id : gskanni@gmail.com
IQAC@ssmargolcollege.org
(Retired On 31-10-2022)


94488 37280




3.

Dr.C.B.Gandigudi
Associ-Prof-In-Physics
(H.O.D)
Email Id : gandigudi@ssmargolcollege.org


94488 37280




4.

Dr.Basavaraj Hiremath
Asst-Prof-In-Chemistry
(H.O.D) & (IQAC) Coordinator
Email Id : drhiremath@ssmargolcollege.org
IQAC@ssmargolcollege.org


91415 25458




5.

Dr.Sunita Chinmalli
Asst-Prof-In-Mathematics

Email Id : csmugali1234@gmail.com


94499 56799




6.

Sri.Md.Irfan
Lect-In-Computer Science

Email Id : mdirfanmca45@gmail.com


97426 94957




7.

Sri.Vishal Rathod
Lect-In-Computer Science
IT Co-ordinator
Email Id : vishal.drathod@gmail.com
itcoordinator@ssmargolcollege.org


99010 98306




8.

Smt.Sunita Math
Lecturer-In-Mathematics

Email Id : sunitavmath@gmail.com


99004 03936




9.

Miss.Poornima S Kobal
Lecturer-In-Botany

Email Id : poornimakobal21@gmail.com


95384 88221




10.

Miss.Arpitha A Koppalkar
Lecturer-In-Zoology

Email Id : arpithaanilkoppalkar@gmail.com


99451 87402




11.

Mis.Banashankari Chetti
Lect-In-Physics

Email Id : banashankari@ssmargolcollege.org


82176 60896




12.

Mis.Nagalaxmi
Lect-In-Physics

Email Id : nagalaxmi@ssmargolcollege.org


95358 68551



NON TEACHING STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2022-23


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile


1.

Sri.M.N.Patil
F.D.A

Email Id : mnpatil@ssmargolcollege.org


98804 42346





2.

Sri.Sharanayya
S.D.A : Admission Section

Email Id : sharanayyapuranik@gmail.com


97416 84486





3.

Sri.Basangouda
S.D.A : Scholarship Section

Email Id : patilbasangouda605@gmail.com


94828 43091





4.


Sri.Basawaraj.V.Mugali
S.D.A
(Retired On 30-11-2022)


99004 03623



Profile


5.


Sri.Mallinath Y Patil
Peon


80956 46197



Profile


6.


Smt.Mastanbi
Peon


99865 85460



Profile


7.


Smt.Ishwaramma
Peon


97395 82900



Profile


8.


Smt.Saraswati
Peon


74066 45978



Profile


9.


Smt.Bhagirathi
Peon


74066 45978



Profile


10.


Smt.Siddhamma
Peon


70199 41802



Profile


11.


Sri.Nagaraj.S.Patil
Peon


70227 76608



Profile


12.


Sri.Maheboob Patel
Security Guard


96862 56252



Profile

LIBRARY STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2021-22


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Smt.Lalita C
Assistant Librarian

Email Id : lalitacnsbd@gmail.com
librarian@ssmargolcollege.org


95916 21366





2.


Sri.Basawaraj Nandur
Attender


96205 99419



Profile


3.


Sri.Siddaling
Peon


---



Profile

SPORTS STAFF LIST FOR THE YEAR 2021-22


Sl No. Name and Designation Contact No. Photo Profile

1.

Sri.S.K.Dawood
Physical Director

Email Id : dawoodmerchant81@gmail.com


98456 05416



Profile